Hometurf Lawn Care Service

Weed Control
7123 Fir Tree Dr Mississauga ON L5S 1G4
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Lawn Maintenance in Etobicoke  >  Hometurf Lawn Care Service  >  Bad initial experience but they mad good
Marky Mark
Marky Mark
0 reviews Toronto, ON

Bad initial experience but they mad good

Did a terrible job but when called to complain, they did come back and made good on the work. It took a while for them to come back, but they did. It would have been nice if things were done right the first time, but at least it is done.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about Hometurf, Mark! Your insight into your experience with our company helps us to grow and improve our business. We always welcome feedback from clients, so feel free to contact us if you have any suggestions or concerns.