Job started out well...ended up not good .... poor attention to detail, quality & attitude did not supply materials paid extra for.
- Company Response
Hello Crazy Larry,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We strive on a daily basis to deliver a top notch sales and installation experience. We are very sorry that your experience did not match your expectations. We value our customers opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. As per our conversation, if you have any questions, comments or concerns please feel free to call our head office.