Clera Windows + Doors

Windows & Doors Installation & Service
31 Pennsylvania Ave. Vaughan ON L4K 5V5
Write a Review
Write a Review
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Calgary, AB

Windows and Patio Door

We replaced several windows and a Patio Door. We experienced poor communication, poor order accuracy, very poor customer followup, very poor fixing of errors . We never got exactly what we had ordered.

56 of 59 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Updated October 4, 2019 - Dear Reviewer, we still haven't heard from you and would love to resolve if you have any outstanding issues with our products and services. We have replied several times on this platform to call our head office and ask to speak to the management. We appreciate your feedback but we are unable to locate you and your review shows up sometimes from Calgary, Grimsby and Toronto area which makes it even harder. We always look after our customers and if you truly believe that our staff didn't do a good job, please give us a call at 9057381870 and ask to speak to the management. We would love to get feedback from you so we can take proper action and train our staff to serve you and other customers better. Thanks. August 13th - Dear Customer, We are really sorry for your terrible experience. Please contact our head office and provide your details so we can take proper action. We take our reputation very seriously and go extra mile to make things better for our customer. Please contact us at you earliest convenience. Thanks - Clera