Button's Heating Inc.

Heating & Air Conditioning
1895 Clements Rd Unit 170 Pickering ON L1W 3V5
Write a Review
Write a Review
Website
HomeStars  >  Duct Cleaning in Markham  >  Button's Heating Inc.  >  NAVIEN broiler intalled
unhappy customer
unhappy customer
1 review Toronto, ON
2/10

NAVIEN broiler intalled

The broiler starts leaking after 5 years and had to be replaced. I had to pay for the labor /installation of a"New" unit $800+. After 2 years "new" unit had to be repaired and I was told the unit is 10 years old model. What a service! Replacing the broken broiler with 10 years old one...

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Good day, Mr/Mrs. Customer, kindly reach out to our office to advised your name and address, to ensure that your are in fact a customer of Buttons Heating. In the past, customers have written reviews to the wrong contractor. We would like to investigate further into the details of your concern, this seems to be a warranty issue with manufacturer, either way, we would like to discuss further to help us both understand the issue. Thank you Service Department.